





CommitteeName

Date & time MeetingDate at MeetingTime Place MeetingLocation Contact MeetingContact Room 122, County Hall Tel CommitteeTel

CommitteeEmail

Please note that due to the COVID-19 situation this meeting will take place remotely. Please be aware that a link to view a live recording of the meeting will be available on the Surrey Heartlands Health and Care Partnership System Board page on the Surrey County Council website. This page can be accessed by following the link below: https://mycouncil.surreycc.gov.uk/mgCommitteeDetails.aspx?ID=827

If you have any queries relating to accessing this agenda please email huma.younis@surreycc.gov.uk

Board Members

Tim Oliver Chairman of the Surrey Heartlands Integrated Care System Board

Sarah Billiald Chief Executive, First Community Health and Care

Daniel Elkeles CEO, Epsom & St Helier

David Fluck Medical Director, Ashford & St Peter's Hospitals Suzanna Rankin Chief Executive, Ashford & St Peter's Hospitals

Ruth Hutchinson Director of Public Health

Karen McDowell Director of Finance Surrey Heartlands CCG and ICS

Julius Parker Local Medical Committee Representative
Louise Stead Chief Executive Royal Surrey County Hospital

Justin Wilson Medical Director, Surrey & Borders NHS Partnership Trust
Philip Astle Chief Executive Officer, South East Coast Ambulance Service

Charlotte Canniff Clinical Chair, Surrey Heartlands CCG

Steve Flanagan CEO, CSH-Surrey

Mark Hamilton Clinical Director, Surrey Heartlands Academy
Marianne Illisley Medical Director, Royal Surrey County Hospital

Simon MacKenzie Medical Director, System Improvement SE Region NHSE&I

Pramit Patel Lead PCN Clinical Director for Surrey Heartlands
Michael Wilson CEO Surrey and Sussex Healthcare NHS Trust

Ed Cetti Medical Director, Surrey and Sussex Healthcare NHS Trust

Fiona Edwards CEO Surrey and Borders NHS Partnership Trust

Claire Fuller ICS Lead and Interim Accountable Officer Surrey Heartlands CCG

(TBC) Director of Children's Services, Surrey Council

Joanna Killian Chief Executive, Surrey County Council

Jon Ota Chief Nurse & Director of Quality and People FCH

David Radbourne NHS England and NHS Improvement Simon White Executive Director for Adult Social Care

AGENDA